I DONT KNOW HOW TO PLAY

Image

 

Video games have been a part of my life for a long time. I started playing video games at the age of 5.  My dad bought me the PlayStation One. I still remember the first game I ever played. The first game my dad ever bought me was NBA 2000. It was a really fun game. Looking back, I can really see the graphics of video games has really evolved. When I first got the game, I didn’t know where to start. I was terrible at the game. While looking at the game packaging, I noticed a little booklet. In the booklet I saw all the controls for the games and an explanation of each game mode. Although I was only 5, I used the basic controls such as pass and shoot to guide me through the game. Ever since that day, I have made it a practice to read the instruction manual of every video game. The competitive edge in me makes me want to know every control in the game and be better than everybody. I’ve owned hundreds of video games and many of the game controls differ. I have developed a passion for video games and I will continue to read the instruction manuals.

Leave a Reply

