A 2nd LANGUAGE

 Image

I first started Spanish in the 7th grade.  I was so excited to try and learn a new language. I felt that if I could speak Spanish, it would make me unique. My first Spanish textbook was, Bienvenidos. The book taught me the basics of Spanish. The basics consisted of how to say hello and goodbye. The book progressed towards the different tenses and more advanced stuff in regards to Spanish. Ever since taking that 7th grade Spanish class, I have been really inspired to be able to learn the language. I want to be able to fluently read it and write it. In high school I took Spanish and I plan to continue in college. Spanish is something that really interests me and I will continue to learn how to read and speak it.

Leave a Reply

